Calendar

List of Diary Entries and Events for the Year

Date Time Location
Wednesday 20 Jan 2021 7:00pm Trustees Meeting - ZOOM ZOOM
Monday 22 Feb 2021 (All day) Fair Trade Fortnight Chester
Tuesday 23 Feb 2021 (All day) Fair Trade Fortnight Chester
Wednesday 24 Feb 2021 (All day) Fair Trade Fortnight Chester
Thursday 25 Feb 2021 (All day) Fair Trade Fortnight
Friday 2 Apr 2021 (All day) Good Friday
Sunday 6 Jun 2021 10:45am Provisional: EcoFair - Rowton Hall Rowton Hall, Chester
Saturday 3 Jul 2021 10:00am Provisional: Coffee Morning with Flower Arranging Workshop Hoole URC Hoole United Reformed Church, Hoole Road, Chester CH2 3NT
Tuesday 7 Sep 2021 7:30pm Provisional: Adlington Fashion Show Adlington
Sunday 10 Oct 2021 11:00am Provisional: Coffee Morning at St Columbus Church after Mass St Columbas' Church, Newton, Chester
Saturday 13 Nov 2021 10:00am Provisional: Poynton Methodist Church Christmas Charity Fair Poynton Methodist Church, Civic Car Park, Park Lane, Poynton, SK12 1RB
Saturday 20 Nov 2021 10:30am Provisional: Christmas Craft Fair Hoole United Reformed Church, Hoole Road, Chester CH2 3NT