Calendar

List of Diary Entries and Events for the Year

Date Time Location
Friday 17 Jan 2020 2:00pm Worldwide Sewing Group 1, St Christopher's Close, Chester, CH2 1EJ
Friday 21 Feb 2020 2:00pm Worldwide Sewing Group 1, St Christopher's Close, Chester, CH2 1EJ
Friday 28 Feb 2020 7:30pm Fairtrade Fashion Show in Neston Neston Methodist Church, 10A Liverpool Road, Neston, CH64 3RA
Friday 20 Mar 2020 2:00pm Worldwide Sewing Group 1, St Christopher's Close, Chester, CH2 1EJ
Friday 17 Apr 2020 2:00pm Worldwide Sewing Group 1, St Christopher's Close, Chester, CH2 1EJ
Tuesday 10 Nov 2020 10:15am Sewing Workshop Postponed to November Manley near Chester.
Thursday 10 Dec 2020 11:30pm Diary for 10 Dec 2020
Sunday 20 Dec 2020 4:30pm Diary for 20 Dec 2020
Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 4:30pm Diary for 30 Dec 2020
Wednesday 30 Dec 2020 8:30pm Diary for 30 Dec 2020 but at 8:30pm
Thursday 31 Dec 2020 4:45pm Test Event for 31 Dec 2020 Chester